Scouting in Hong Kong - 2nd Hong Kong (Catholic) Group

Our Leaders
Group Scout Leader:
Mr. Patrick PY Lam
py@2ndhkg.org
     

Venture Scout Leader:

Mr. Ricky TY Wan
ricky@2ndhkg.org
Assistant Venture Scout Leader: Mr. Steve WK Pai steve@2ndhkg.org
     
Scout Leader: Ms. Christine Yeung christine@2ndhkg.org
Assistant Scout Leader: Mr. Tom Lau tom@2ndhkg.org
Assistant Scout Leader: Mr. Terence Chow terence.chow@2ndhkg.org
Assistant Scout Leader: Ms. Yannie Lai yannie@2ndhkg.org
     
Cub Scout Leader:
Ms. Pannie Lai
pannie@2ndhkg.org
Assistant Cub Scout Leader: Ms. Candy Mak candy@2ndhkg.org
Assistant Cub Scout Leader:
Mr. Osman Leung
osmanlml@2ndhkg.org
     
Grasshopper Scout Leader: Ms. Bobo Chan chanpoyi@2ndhkg.org
Assistant Grasshopper Scout Leader:    
     
GROUP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE    
Group Chairman: Mr. Justin MC Li justin@2ndhkg.org
Group Secretary: Mr. Mannix MS Luk  
Group Treasurer: Mr. Patrick WP Li patrick@2ndhkg.org
Committee Members: Mr. Benny BY To  
  Mr. Terence Yuen  
  Mr. Cheng Hok Kan  

Back to Base